Schedule April 2019 • Расписание Апреля 2019

Wed. Apr. 10  Matins with Great Canon – Утреня с Вел. Каноном Св. Андрея, 6:00 p.m. Visit of “Softener of Evil Hearts Icon”

Thur. Apr. 11  Presanctified Liturgy-Литургия Преждеосвященных Даров, 9:00 a.m.
     Visit of “Softener of Evil Hearts Icon”

Thur. Apr. 11     Moleben-Akathist to the Theotokos – Молебен-Акафист Богородице, 6:30 p.m. Visit of “Softener of Evil Hearts Icon”

Sat. Apr. 13     Confession-Исповедь, 5:00 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Apr. 14    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Wed. Apr. 17  Presanctified Liturgy-Литургия Преждеосвященных Даров, 9:00 a.m.

Fri. Apr. 19     Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Matins-Утреня, 6:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 20     Liturgy-Литургия, 9 a.m.      
  Lazarus Saturday – Лазарева Субботa
     Confession-Исповедь, 5 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 21    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.
     Palm Sunday – Вербное Воскресенье
     Bridegroom Matins, after lunch -Утреня Жениха, после обеда    
  No Sunday School

Mon. Apr. 22  Holy Monday – Великий Понедельник
 Bridegroom Matins -Утреня Жениха, 6:30 p.m.

Tues. Apr. 23  Holy Tuesday – Великий Вторник
Bridegroom Matins -Утреня Жениха, 6:30 p.m. 
Confession-Исповедь, after service

Wed. Apr. 24  Holy Wednesday – Великая Среда
Matins for Holy Thursday – Утреня Великого Четвертка, 6:30 p.m.
     Confession-Исповедь, after service

Thur. Apr. 25  Holy Thursday – Великий Четверток
Vesperal Liturgy –Литургия с вечернею, 9 a.m.
Matins with 12 Passion Gospels-Утреня с Двенадцатью Евангелиями, 6:30 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 26     Holy Friday – Великий Пяток
Royal Hours – Царские часы 10 a.m.
Vespers & Bringing out of Winding Cloth-Вечерня и Вынос Плащаницы, 1 p.m.
     Confession-Исповедь, after Vespers
Matins for Holy Saturday – Утреня Великой Субботы, 6:30 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 27     Holy Saturday – Великая Суббота
Vesperal Liturgy –Литургия с вечернею, 9 a.m.
Blessing of Paschal baskets – oсвящение куличей, after liturgy (around 12:00 p.m.)
Confession before Pascha – Исповедь перед Пасхой, 9:00 p.m. – 11:10 p.m.
Reading of Acts of the Apostles – Чтение Деяний Св. Апостол, 9:00-11:10 p.m.
Midnight Office – Полунощница, 11:25 p.m.

Sun. Apr. 28    THE PASCHA OF THE LORD (EASTER) – ПАСХА ГОСПОДНЯ
Midnight         Starting at midnight: Matins, Hours and then Divine Liturgy  
Ночью            Начиная с 12 ч. ночи: Утреня, Часы и Божественная Литургия
After end of Liturgy: Blessing of Paschal Baskets (around 3:30 a.m.)
После окончания Литургии: oсвящение куличей (около 3:30 ночи)

Sun. Apr. 28
Daytime          Blessing of Paschal baskets – oсвящение куличей, 2:45 p.m.
Днём               Paschal Vespers-Вечерня Пасхи, 3 p.m.

Mon. Apr. 29  Bright Monday – Светлый Понедельник
Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. – Children’s Procession with Icons

Mon. Apr. 29  
Paschal Reception at Fr. Daniel’s – Пасхальный прием у о. Даниила, 4-9 p.m.
Everyone is welcome! Приглашаются все! 1066 Rainbow Trail, Milford 45150

Leave a Reply