Schedule March-April 2020 • Расписание Марта-Апреля 2020

Sat. Feb. 29     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 1     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.    
NO Sunday School
Vespers for Forgiveness Sunday after Liturgy
Вечерня и чин прощения после Литургии

Mon.-Thu.       Clean Week-Чистая неделя: 
Mar. 2-5 Confession-Исповедь, after the Great Canon
The Great Canon of St. Andrew-Великий Канон Св. Андрея, 6:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 6       Presanctified Liturgy-Литургия Преждеосвященных Даров, 9:00 a.m.
                        Laudation of the Mother of God, 6:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 7      Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
Theodore Saturday-Феодоровская суббота
Confession-Исповедь, 5:00 p.m. 
Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 

Sun. Mar. 8     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 
                        General Parish Communion – Говение Всего Прихода  
Sunday School

Fri. Mar. 13     Presanctified Liturgy-Литургия Преждеосвященных Даров, 9:00 a.m.
                        Laudation of the Mother of God, 6:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 14    Commemoration of Departed-Родительская суббота & Панихида 4:30 p.m.
Confession-Исповедь, 5:15 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 15   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.   

Wed. Mar. 18  Presanctified Liturgy-Литургия Преждеосвященных Даров, 6:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 20     Laudation of the Mother of God, 6:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 21    Commemoration of Departed-Родительская суббота & Панихида 4:30 p.m.
Confession-Исповедь, 5:15 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 22   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Mon. Mar. 23  Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. 
Sacrament of Holy Unction-Таинство соборования, 6:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 27     Presanctified Liturgy-Литургия Преждеосвященных Даров, 9:00 a.m.
                        Laudation of the Mother of God, 6:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 28    Commemoration of Departed-Родительская суббота & Панихида 4:30 p.m.
Confession-Исповедь, 5:15 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Mar. 29   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Wed. Apr. 1     Matins with Great Canon – Утреня с Вел. Каноном Св. Андрея, 6:00 p.m.                        Great Canon of St. Andrew

Fri. Apr. 3       Praises of the Mother of God – Похвала Пресвятой Богородицы, 6:30 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 4       Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.

Sat. Apr. 4 Confession-Исповедь, 5:00 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Apr. 5      Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Mon. Apr. 6    Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Tues. Apr. 7    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m. 
                        Annunciation – Благовещение

Fri. Apr. 10     Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Matins-Утреня, 6:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 11     Liturgy-Литургия, 9 a.m.       
Lazarus Saturday – Лазарева Суббота
                        Confession-Исповедь, 5 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 12    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.
                        Palm Sunday – Вербное Воскресенье
                        Bridegroom Matins, after lunch -Утреня Жениха, после обеда    No Sunday School

Mon. Apr. 13  Holy Monday – Великий Понедельник
                        Bridegroom Matins -Утреня Жениха, 6:30 p.m. 

Tues. Apr. 14  Holy Tuesday – Великий Вторник
                        Bridegroom Matins -Утреня Жениха, 6:30 p.m. 
Confession-Исповедь, after service

Wed. Apr. 15  Holy Wednesday – Великая Среда
Matins for Holy Thursday – Утреня Великого Четвертка, 6:30 p.m.
                        Confession-Исповедь, after service

Thur. Apr. 16  Holy Thursday – Великий Четверток
Vesperal Liturgy – Литургия с вечернею, 9 a.m.
Matins with 12 Passion Gospels-Утреня с Двенадцатью Евангелиями, 6:30 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 17     Holy Friday – Великий Пяток
            Royal Hours – Царские часы 10 a.m.

Vespers & Bringing out of Winding Cloth-Вечерня и Вынос Плащаницы, 1 p.m.
                       Confession-Исповедь, after Vespers
            Matins for Holy Saturday – Утреня Великой Субботы, 6:30 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 18     Holy Saturday – Великая Суббота
Vesperal Liturgy – Литургия с вечернею, 9 a.m.
Blessing of Paschal baskets – oсвящение куличей, after liturgy (around 12:00 p.m.)
Confession before Pascha – Исповедь перед Пасхой, 9:00 p.m. – 11:10 p.m.
Reading of Acts of the Apostles – Чтение Деяний Св. Апостол, 9:00-11:10 p.m.
Midnight Office – Полунощница, 11:15 p.m.

Sun. Apr. 19    THE PASCHA OF THE LORD (EASTER) – ПАСХА ГОСПОДНЯ
Midnight         Starting at midnight: Matins, Hours and then Divine Liturgy  
Ночью              After end of Liturgy: Blessing of Paschal Baskets (around 3:30 a.m.)
Начиная с 12 ч. ночи: Утреня, Часы и Божественная Литургия
После окончания Литургии: oсвящение куличей (около 3:30 ночи)

Sun. Apr. 19
Daytime          Blessing of Paschal baskets – oсвящение куличей, 2:45 p.m.
Днём               Paschal Vespers-Вечерня Пасхи, 3 p.m. 

Mon. Apr. 20  Bright Monday – Светлый Понедельник
Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. – Children’s Procession with Icons

Wed. Apr. 22  Bright Wednesday – Светлая Среда
                        Paschal Vespers-Вечерня Пасхи, 6:30 p.m.

Thurs. Apr. 23 Bright Thursday – Светлый Четверток
Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.

Fri. Apr. 24     Paschal Reception at Fr. Daniel’s – Пасхальный прием у о. Даниила, 4-9 p.m.
                        Everyone is welcome! Приглашаются все! 1066 Rainbow Trail, Milford 45150 

Sat. Apr. 25     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m.;Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Apr. 26    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Tues. Apr. 28  Radonitsa-Радоница, Commemoration of Departed-Панихида, 6:30 p.m.

Sat. May 2       Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m.;Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. May 3     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Tues. May 5    Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. Vigil – Всенощная Св. Вмч. Георгия, 6:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6    St. George, Parish Feast – Св. Вмч. Георгия, престольный праздник
Blessing of Water – Освящение Воды 8:30 a.m.
Meeting of Bishop, followed by Hierarchical Liturgy, 9:30 a.m.
                        Встреча архиерея, архиерейская божественная литургия
Festal meal after Liturgy – праздничный обед после литургии

Leave a Reply