Schedule May 2020 • Расписание Мая 2020

With the blessing of Archbishop Peter, all services are currently conducted behind closed doors with a limited number of the faithful. Follow the services on our parish YouTube channel: St. George Russian Orthodox Church:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8YlbKAz-xxFDd8ee4fXLTw

По благословению архиепископа Петра служим при закрытых дверях и с ограничением в количестве прихожан.
Смотрите онлайн – YouTube channel: St George Russian Orthodox Church:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8YlbKAz-xxFDd8ee4fXLTw

Sat. May. 9      Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m.;Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. May. 10  Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Tues. May 12  Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Wed. May 13 Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
                        Mid-Pentecost

Wed. May 13  Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Thur. May 14 Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
                        St. Tamara of Georgia

Fri. May 15     Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m. 
Sat. May 16     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
                        New Martyrs of Butova

Sat. May 16     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. May 17   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Wed. May 20  Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m. 
Thur. May 21 Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
                        St. John & St. Emilia

Thur. May 21  Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m. 
Fri. May 22     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
                        St. Nicholas

Sat. May 23     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. May 24   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.  
                        Sts. Cyril & Methodius
Pannykhida for Fr. Paul Bassett – Панихида для о. Павла, after liturgy

Tues. May 26  Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Wed. May 27  Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
Leave-taking of Pascha – отдание Пасхи

Wed. May 27  Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Thur. May 28  Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
Ascension – Вознесение

Sat. May 30     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. May 31   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Leave a Reply