Schedule June 2020 • Расписание Июня 2020

With the blessing of Archbishop Peter, we are serving with a limited number of the faithful in the nave. To sign up for a service contact Fr. Daniel at frdanielm@yahoo.com
Follow the services on our parish YouTube channel: St. George Russian Orthodox Church:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8YlbKAz-xxFDd8ee4fXLTw

По благословению архиепископа Петра служим с ограничением в количестве прихожан. Чтобы посещать службу, обращайтесь к о. Даниилу — frdanielm@yahoo.com
Смотрите онлайн – YouTube channel: St George Russian Orthodox Church:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8YlbKAz-xxFDd8ee4fXLTw

Tues. June 2    Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m. 
Wed. June 3    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
                        Sts. Constantine & Helen

Fri. June 5       Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil- Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Sat. June 6       Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.

Sat. June 6       Commemoration of Departed-Родительская суббота & Панихида 4:00 p.m. 
Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. June 7     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 
Pentecost – Троица
Kneeling Vespers – Вечерня c коленопреклонными молитвами

Fri. June 12     Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Sat. June 13     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.

Sat. June 13     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. June 14   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Mon. June 15  Start of Apostle’s Fast – начало поста

Fri. June 19     Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m. 
Sat. June 20     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.

Sat. June 20     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. June 21   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Fri. June 26     Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Sat. June 27     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.

Sat. June 27     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. June 28   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Leave a Reply