Schedule November-December 2020 • Расписание Ноября-Декабря 2020

Sat. Nov. 14    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 15   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.    
            ANNUAL PARISH MEETING
            ГОДОВОЕ СОБРАНИЕ ПРИХОДА         

Sun. Nov. 15   Vespers-Вечерня, after the Annual Meeting
Mon. Nov. 16  Matins-Утреня, 8 a.m. Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9:00 a.m.
            Dedication of the Church of St. George in Lydda
            Освящение храма вмч. Георгия в Лидде

Sat. Nov. 21    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Nov. 22   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.                            

Thu. Nov. 26   Thanksgiving Day Moleben, День Благодарения Молебен 10 a.m.

Sat. Nov. 28    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Nov. 29   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Wed. Dec. 2    Moleben for the sick – Молебен для болящих, 6:30 p.m. 
            Icon «Queen of All» – Икона «Всецарица»

Thur. Dec. 3    Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 4       Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
            Entry of the Theotokos – Введение во храм

Sat. Dec. 5      Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Dec. 6     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Wed. Dec. 9    Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Thur. Dec. 10  Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
            Kursk-Root Icon – Курской-Коренной иконы

Sat. Dec. 12    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Dec. 13   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Fri. Dec. 18     Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 19    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m. 
            St. Nicholas – Свят. Николай

Sat. Dec. 19    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 20   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Thur. Dec. 24  Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m. 
Fri. Dec. 25     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m. 
            St. Herman & St. Spyridon – Преп. Герман & Свят. Спиридона

Sat. Dec. 26    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 27   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Leave a Reply