Schedule June-August 2021 • Расписание Июня-Августа 2021

Wed. June 9    Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Thur. June 10  Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
                         Ascension – Вознесение

Sat. June 12     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. June 13   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Mon.-Fri. June 14-18 Vacation Church School

Sat. June 19     Commemoration of Departed-Родительская суббота & Панихида 4:00 p.m. 
                        Confession-Исповедь, 5:00 p.m.; Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. June 20   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 
                        Pentecost – Троица 
                        Kneeling Vespers – Вечерня c коленопреклонными молитвами
Mon. June 21  Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
                        Holy Spirit Day

Sat. June 26     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. June 27   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 
                        Parish Picnic after liturgy at Deer Run Shelter in Symmes Township Park
Mon. June 28  Start of Apostle’s Fast – начало поста

Wed. June 30  Moleben for the sick – Молебен для болящих, 6:30 p.m. 
                        Icon «Queen of All» – Икона «Всецарица»

Fri. July 2        Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m. 
Sat. July 3       Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m. 
                        St. John of Shanghai and San Francisco

Sat. July 3       Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. July 4      Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Tues. July 6     Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Wed. July 7     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m. 
                        Nativity of St. John the Baptist

Sat. July 10     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. July 11    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Sun. July 11    Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Mon. July 12   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m. 
                        StsPeter & Paul – cвв. апостолов Петра и Павла

Fri. July 16      Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m. 
Sat. July 17     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m. 
                        Russian Royal Martyrs – свв. Царственных мучеников

Sat. July 17     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. July 18    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 
                        St. Sergius of Radonezh

Sat. July 24     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. July 25    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Sat. July 31     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Aug. 1     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 
                        St. Seraphim of Sarov

Wed. Aug. 4    Moleben for the sick – Молебен для болящих, 6:30 p.m. 
                        Icon «Queen of All» – Икона «Всецарица»

Sat. Aug. 7      Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 8     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Sat. Aug 14     Start of Dormition Lent – начало Успенскаго поста

Sat. Aug. 14    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 15   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 
                        Archdeacon Stephen

Wed. Aug.  18 Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m. 
Thur. Aug. 19 Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m. 
                        Transfiguration of the Lord – Преображение Господне

Sat. Aug. 21    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Aug. 22   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.

Fri. Aug 27     Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Sat. Aug 28     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m.
                        Dormition of the Mother of God – Успение Божией Матери

Sat. Aug. 28    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Aug. 29   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.

Leave a Reply