Schedule September-November 2022 • Расписание Сентября- Ноября 2022

Sat. Sept. 3      Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. Sun. Sept. 4     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.    

Wed. Sept. 7   Moleben for sick – Молебен болящих, 6:30 p.m. 
«Queen of All» «Всецарица»

Sat. Sept. 10    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. Sun. Sept. 11   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.
                         Beheading of St. John the Baptist – Усекновение главы Иоанна Предтечи

Sat. Sept. 17    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 18   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.           

Tues. Sept. 20 Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 21 Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m. 
                        Nativity of Theotokos – Рождество Богородицы

Sat. Sept. 24    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 25   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.           

Mon. Sept. 26 Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 27 Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9 a.m. 
                        Exaltation – Воздвижение

Sat. Oct. 1       Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Oct. 2      Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.                            

Sat. Oct. 8       Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m
Sun. Oct. 9      Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.                            

Wed. Oct. 12   Moleben for sick – Молебен болящих, 6:30 p.m. 
«Queen of All» «Всецарица»

Wed. Oct. 13   Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m. 
Thur. Oct. 14  Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 9:00 a.m.
                        Protection of Theotokos – Покров Прес. Богородицы

Sat. Oct. 15     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Oct. 16    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.                            

Sat. Oct. 22     Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Oct. 23    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.                            

Sat. Oct. 29     Commemoration of Departed (St. Demetrios Saturday)-Панихида 4:30 p.m.
Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Oct. 30    Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.    
ANNUAL SISTERHOOD MEETING – ГОДОВОЕ СОБРАНИЕ СЕСТРИЧЕСТВА

Wed. Nov. 2    Moleben for the sick – Молебен для болящих, 6:30 p.m. 
Icon «Queen of All» – Икона «Всецарица»

Sat. Nov. 5      Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Nov. 6     Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Sat. Nov. 12    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Nov. 13   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Tues. Nov. 15 
Blessing of new altar table before start of vigil, 6:00 p.m.
Confession-Исповедь, 6:00 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:30 p.m.
Dedication of the Church of St. George in LyddaОсвящение храма вмч. Георгия в Лидде
Wed. Nov. 16  
Meeting of Metropolitan Nicholas, followed by Hierarchical Liturgy, 9:30 a.m.
Встреча митрополита Николая, архиерейская божественная литургия
Festal meal after Liturgy – праздничный обед после литургии     

Sat. Nov. 19    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Nov. 20   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m.                No Church School
                       ANNUAL PARISH MEETINGГОДОВОЕ СОБРАНИЕ ПРИХОДА       

Thu. Nov. 24   Thanksgiving Day Moleben, День Благодарения Молебен 10 a.m.

Sat. Nov. 26    Confession-Исповедь, 5:30 p.m. & Vigil-Всенощная, 6:00 p.m. 
Sun. Nov. 27   Divine Liturgy-Божественная Литургия, 10 a.m. 

Mon. Nov. 28  Start of Nativity Fast – начало Рождественского поста

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: